Shipped from NL 🇳🇱
FREE DELIVERY on orders over 99€ (Benelux & Germany)
  • bts-love-yourself-answer-album-cover
  • bts_love_yourself_answer
(4 customer reviews)

[Official BTS Album] Love Yourself: Answer


Visa Mastercard PayPal

Love Yourself: Answer contains BTS’ greatest hits from the LY era, including “DNA”, “Fake Love”, and Idol. The album was released on August 24th, 2018.

Track List:

– A –

1. Euphoria
2. Trivia 起 : Just Dance
3. Serendipity (Full Length Edition)
4. DNA
5. 보조개 (Dimple)
6. Trivia 承 : Love
7. Her
8. Singularity
9. Fake Love
10. 전하지 못한 진심 (ft. Steve Aoki) (The Truth Untold)
11. Trivia 轉 : Seesaw
12. Tear
13. Epiphany
14. I’m Fine
15. Idol
16. Answer: Love Myself

– B –
1. Magic Shop
2. Best Of Me
3. Airplane pt. 2
4. 고민보다 Go (Go Go)
5. Anpanman
6. MIC Drop
7. DNA (Pedal 2 LA Mix)
8. Fake Love (Rocking Vibe Mix)
9. MIC Drop (Steve Aoki Remix) (Full Length Edition)

additional information

Additional information

Weight 600 g
Dimensions 203 × 126 × 70 mm

S, E, L, F

Shipping & Delivery
Benelux & Germany - Free Delivery on all orders above 99 €

Delivery Time to EU Countries: 1-7 Working Days

If your order contains a pre-order item, it will be placed shipped when all the items in the order are in stock. If you would like the in-stock item(s) to be shipped to ASAP, please place separate orders.

4 reviews for [Official BTS Album] Love Yourself: Answer

  1. Irene

    geen toelichting

  2. Irene (verified owner)

  3. Tracy E.

    Album received in good condition with some added goodies. Thank you!

  4. Tracy E. (verified owner)

    Album received in good condition with some added goodies. Thank you!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like