Shipped from NL 🇳🇱
FREE DELIVERY on orders over 99€ (Benelux & Germany)
  • bts_Map_of_the_Soul_7_Version_2
  • bts_map_of_the_soul_7_v3
  • bts_map_of_the_soul_7_v4
(7 customer reviews)

[Official BTS Album] Map of the Soul: 7

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Visa Mastercard PayPal

Map of the Soul: 7 is the fourth album by BTS. It was released on February 21, 2020, as the follow-up to their 2019 extended play Map of the Soul: Persona, with five of its songs appearing on the album.

Track List:

1. INTRO: Persona
2. 작은 것들을 위한 시 (Boy With Luv) (ft. Halsey)
3. Make It Right
4. Jamais Vu
5. Dionysus
6. INTERLUDE: Shadow
7. Black Swan
8. Filter
9. 시차
10. Louder than bombs
11. ON
12. 욱 (UGH!)
13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)
14. Inner Child
15. 친구
16. Moon
17. Respect
18. We are Bulletproof: the Eternal
19. OUTRO: Ego

additional information

Additional information

Weight 1500 g
Dimensions 292 × 223 × 15 mm

1, 2, 3, 4

Shipping & Delivery
Benelux & Germany - Free Delivery on all orders above 99 €

Delivery Time to EU Countries: 1-7 Working Days

If your order contains a pre-order item, it will be placed shipped when all the items in the order are in stock. If you would like the in-stock item(s) to be shipped to ASAP, please place separate orders.

7 reviews for [Official BTS Album] Map of the Soul: 7

  1. Irene

    geen toelichting

  2. Irene (verified owner)

  3. Tracy E.

    My Fav so far.

  4. Tracy E. (verified owner)

    My Fav so far. ????????????

  5. Joyce

    geen toelichting

  6. Joyce (verified owner)

  7. Antoni

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like