Shipped from NL 🇳🇱
FREE DELIVERY on orders over 99€ (Benelux & Germany)
  • bts_map_of_the_soul_persona
  • map_of_the_soul_persona_versions
(1 customer review)

[Official BTS Album] Map of the Soul: Persona

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Visa Mastercard PayPal

Map of the Soul: Persona is the sixth extended play by BTS. It was released on April 12, 2019, with “Boy with Luv” as its lead single.


Track List:

1. INTRO: Persona
2. 작은 것들을 위한 시 (Boy With Luv) (ft. Halsey)
3. 소우주 (Mikrokosmos)
4. Make It Right
5. Home
6. Jamais Vu
7. Dionysus

additional information

Additional information

Weight 1500 g
Dimensions 224 × 160 × 23 mm

1, 2, 3, 4

Shipping & Delivery
Benelux & Germany - Free Delivery on all orders above 99 €

Delivery Time to EU Countries: 1-7 Working Days

If your order contains a pre-order item, it will be placed shipped when all the items in the order are in stock. If you would like the in-stock item(s) to be shipped to ASAP, please place separate orders.

1 review for [Official BTS Album] Map of the Soul: Persona

  1. Eva (verified owner)

    Really cute album to display in your room

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like